Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
KOLDSUN

12 Ridiculously Hilarious Photos You Must See

August 13 2016, 18:50pm

Posted by Damije

those ain't shoes bro those are elephant tusks

those ain't shoes bro those are elephant tusks

totally stoned

totally stoned

public toilet

public toilet

when you're single at 45

when you're single at 45

OK I reserve my comment

OK I reserve my comment

who's that guy

who's that guy

this won't end well

this won't end well

na who force you do tattoo

na who force you do tattoo

when your office Casanova says he loves you chai

when your office Casanova says he loves you chai

hmmmm

hmmmm

oga police no be you talk say make we no urinate for here ?

oga police no be you talk say make we no urinate for here ?

sleeping on duty

sleeping on duty

Comment on this post
P
ROFL, hehehehe. I can't stop laughing o. lol. is that girl daft or what( confused)...it really won't end well for her...as for the police men..hmmmmm. I reserve my comment.
Reply
I
hahaha, can't stop laughing. maybe that first one is a clown, 2 very funny
Reply